Kolkata





Extraordinary Published by Authority

ASADHA18] WEDNESDAY, JULY 09, 2014 [SAKA 1936

PART I—Orders and Notifications by the Governor of West Bengal, the High Court, Government Treasury, etc.

GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL

Health & family Welfare Department
Office of the Returning Officer for Election to the
Central Council of Homoeopathy from West Bengal
Swasthya Bhaban, GN-29, Sector V
Salt Lake, Kolkata – 700091

NOTIFICATION

No. HF/O/AYUSH/JS (DB)/087/3H-01/2013

Kolkata, the 9th July, 2014.

In continuation of this office Notification No. HF/O/AYUSH/JS (DB)/074/3H-01/2013 dated 16.06.2014 and in terms of the provisions of Sub-Rule (3) of Rule 13 of the Homoeopathy Central Council (Election) Rules 1975 (as amended), it is hereby notified that the following candidates will contest in the ensuing election of 4 (four) members to the Central Council of Homoeopathy from West Bengal in terms of the provisions of Clause (a) of sub-section (1) of

Section 3 of the Homoeopathy Central Council Act. 1973, read with Notification No. S.O. 779 (E) dated 17 May, 2006 of the Department of AYUSH, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Government of India:

Serial	Name and Addresses of	
No.	Candidates duly nominated DR. ABDUI SAMID KHAN	\dashv
1	20/1, BRIGHT STREET,	
	P.O PARK CIRCUS, KOL-700017	
2	DR. AKTARUL HOQUE	\dashv
	VILL + PO: CHAITA, GOPALPUR,	
	DT-24 PGS (N)	
3	DR. ASIT BARAN DEY MAJUMDER	
	VILL-JHAUTALA, P.OSHYAMNAGAR,	
	DT-24 PGS, PIN-743127	⊦
4	DR. ATISH AICH	
	C/O SRI SARAJIT SAHA,	
	JJ-6/2, ASWINI NAGAR, BAGUIATI, KOL-59	
5	DR. BAIDYA NATH PANDIT	
	VILL & P.OMUNIDALIKA,	
	DIST-HOOGHLY	
6	DR. BIPLAB KUMAR KUNDU	
	APTAIRMASTERPARA, P.OHILI,	
	DIST-WEST DINAJPUR	$-\!$
7	DR. BIRENDRA PRASAD SRIVASTAWA	
	63E, SWINHOE LANE, KOL-42	
8	DR. BISHNU PADA SAHA	
	86C, DR. SURESH SARKAR ROAD, KOL-14	
9	DR. GOPAL CH. GHOSH	\dashv L
9	22, PRIYANATH GHOSH ST, KOL-56	
10	DR. JAYANTA KR. BANERJEE	-
10	RABINDRAPALLI, NIMTA, KOL-49	
11	DR. MD. ATAUR RAHAMAN	
	VILL+P.OKALIKAPOTA,	
	MAGRAHAT, DIST-24 PGS(S)	
12	DR. PARTHA SARKAR	-
	PAHARIPARA, P.O.& DT JALPAIGURI	
	17.11.7.11.7.11.0.11.17.11.00.11	

Seria	Name and Addresses of
No	Candidates duly nominated
13	DR. PROKASH MOLLICK
	134, BIPIN GANGULY RD., KOL-30
14	DR. RAJAT CHATTOPADHYAY
	SUSAMALYA, 26A, RAMLAL DUTTA ROAD,
	BHADRAKALI, HOOGHLY-712232
15	DR. RAKESH SINGH
	27, RAMESWAR MALIA,
1	1ST BYE LANE, HOWRAH-711101
16	DR. RATAN KUMAR SARKAR C/O JOY KUMAR SARKAR,
	NANGI STATION PALLY, BATANAGAR, 24 PGS, (S)
17	DR. SAHIDUL ISLAM
	VILL-MONDALGANTHI, P.OAIRPORT
]	(MISTRIPARA), KOL-700052
18	DR. SANTANU BISWAS
	KANTHADHAR, AMBIKA CHARAN NATH
┥	ST, P.OICHAPORE, 24 PGS, PIN-743144
19	DR. SHYAMAL KR. MUKHERJEE
┪ <u> </u>	57B, N.S.C. BOSE RD., KOL-40
20	DR. SK. RABIUL ISLAM
	VILL-BRAJANATHCHAK, P.OHALDIA
<u> </u>	PORT, MIDNAPUR, PIN-721605
21	DR. SUNIL KR. NAG
	3A, SATISH MUKHERJEE ROAD, KOL-26
22	DR. TAPAN KR. CHATTERJEE
	COLLEGE ROAD, SAINTHIA, BIRBHUM, PIN-231234
23	DR. UJJAWAL SETT
23	74, DURGA CHARAN MITRA STREET,
	KOL-700006

By order of the Governor,

(DEBASHIS BOSE)

Joint Secretary to the Government of West Bengal & Returning Officer, CCH Election 2014